MarketingMoment.com

For those moments when you’re thinking, “I need new business –- and quick!”

Cool Idea for Business Cards 25 May 2007

Filed under: Marketing,Promotion,Publicity,Small Business — worddocdooley @ 10:15am

As we’re fast heading in the direction of a lovely bank holiday here in the UK, I thought I’d keep today’s post short and sweet.

I came across this the other day and thought, “Brilliant! How original!”

http://www.flickr.com/photos/jaline/332138063/

The thing with most business cards is that they’re boring, or they don’t hold any ‘must keep hold of this’ factor (that is, there is not much on them to warrant keeping them. I do have several ideas for turning this around, but that’s another post…).

This could provide a couple of hours’ fun in the office, I’m sure. I know I’d keep hold of this one: http://www.flickr.com/photos/jaline/332138063/

Digg This :: Email This :: Add to del.icio.us

 

Leave a Reply

