MarketingMoment.com

For those moments when you’re thinking, “I need new business –- and quick!”

‘On the Move’ Announcement 10 September 2007

Filed under: News — worddocdooley @ 12:14pm

Well, I’m not going on holiday (I feel soooo left out this year – first it was the broken back that prevented me from going on my annual jaunt to Cornwall, now it’s the house move. Oh, how sorry for myself am I feeling?!). But, all the same, I will be ‘incognito’ for a while, starting this Thursday, as we move into a new home home. 😉

As a result, MediaMinister will be taking a break from 12:01pm tomorrow (11 September) until further notice, while the office is relocated and the nice men with broadband technology set everything up in the new home.

If you have any queries, please do let me know BEFORE noon tomorrow via www.mediaminister.co.uk.

 

Leave a Reply

