MarketingMoment.com

For those moments when you’re thinking, “I need new business –- and quick!”

Grab Your No-MBA-Required Marketing Plan 2 January 2008

A customised marketing plan helps you build success systematically. You’ll be building up on PROVEN actions, as opposed to falling flat on your face when business slows down (like as at this time of year).

 

My Powerfully Effective Marketing™ can help you create and, if needed, implement a very powerful marketing strategy for reinventing and repositioning your company (or help you invent and position your business, if you are a start-up). You’ll get better results, feel more focused and thus in control, and blast away your competition to boot. 

* * * Sign up before 15 February 2008 and I’ll also critique your website’s home page at no extra charge. * * * Details: http://www.business-marketing-advice.mediaminister.co.uk

================================

Add my RSS feed to your reader now so you never have to miss a post. 

================================


Want to use this in your ezine, blog or website? No problem! Just let me know. I’ll send you a short resource box/bio to include at the end of the article.

Digg This :: Email This :: Add to del.icio.us  

 

3 Responses to “Grab Your No-MBA-Required Marketing Plan”

  1. I have been reading these posts for some time now and love your site. Thanks for always providing the info. I would like to mention a service which I have begun using to improved search engine rankings Its a fantastic service but it is probably finishing soon. It has helped my web site rankings a lot!

  2. The internet is so innundated with all sorts of junk, it’s hard to find any good information nowadays… cheers to you for standing out 😉

  3. Thanks, so much Andrew and Katie for your feedback and kind comments. Much appreciated. ;0)

    I’m really glad you’re enjoying the information here.

    PS Please note my NEW blog address (I haven’t posted to this one for quite some time now):

    http://blog.mediaminister.co.uk/


Leave a Reply

